Tiffield Parish Council

Serving the people of Tiffield

Your Parish Councillors

Tiffield Parish Council can have up to 9 Councillors. who are elected or co-opted for a 4 year term. The Parish Councillors are all volunteers, and receive no payment for their services as Parish Councillors. There are currently eight councillors and one vacancy.

Your other Locally Elected Representatives

South Northants District Council

Northamptonshire County Council

Towcester and Roade Ward

Cllr Adil Sadygov

Member of Parliament for South Northamptonshire